Cape Town

Cape Town HQ

Physical Address:

Camera & Grips
3 Port Road
De Waterkant
8001

GPS: -33.913755 S, 18.421200 E

Physical Address:

Lighting
52 Paarden Eiland Road
Paarden Eiland
7405

GPS: -33.919425 S, 18.468199 E

Postal Address:
P.O Box 52128
Waterfront
8002

Telephone: +27 (21) 511 3300

Rentals

Elias Tsoko

Rentals Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 490 4055
Email: elias@mediafilmservice.com

Shaun Reid

Rentals Liaison – Camera and Grips

Tel: +27 (83) 257 9779
Email: shaunr@mediafilmservice.com

Zulpha Soeker

Rentals Liaison – Camera and Grips

Tel: +27 (73) 550 5210
Email:
zulpha@mediafilmservice.com

Carrissa Magerman

Rentals Liaison – Lighting

Tel: +27 (71) 868 3899
Email: carrissa@mediafilmservice.com

Jason Watts

Rentals Liaison – Lighting

Tel: +27 (72) 778 9528
Email: jason@mediafilmservice.com

Rochelle Malgarte

Rentals Liaison – Lighting

Tel: +27 (71) 461 4018
Email: rochelle@mediafilmservice.com

Cader Khan

Feature & Long Form Project Liaison

Tel: +27 (84) 264 3550
Email: cader@mediafilmservice.com

Gwen Swanepoel

Feature & Long Form Project Liaison

Tel: +27 (84) 437 5550
Email: gwen@mediafilmservice.com

Cape Town Studio Queries

Marius Maritz

Studio Manager

Tel: +27 (83) 634 4460
Email: marius@mediafilmservice.com

Management

Sean Sims

General Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 881 1804
Email: seans@mediafilmservice.com

Cameras

Antonio Mendonca

Camera Department Manager

Tel: +27 (76) 156 3332
Email: antonio@mediafilmservice.com

Charles Brunsdon

Camera – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (71) 380 9730
Email: charlesb@mediafilmservice.com

Grips

Malcolm Thomas

Grips Department Manager

Tel: +27 (79) 152 2989
Email:
malcolm@mediafilmservice.com

Charles van Reenen

Grips – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 126 0942
Email: charlesvr@mediafilmservice.com

Lighting

Shiraz Jaffar

Lighting Department Manager

Tel: +27 (72) 519 0037
Email: shirazj@mediafilmservice.com

Fundisile Mbinda

Lighting Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 785 2429
Email: mbinda@mediafilmservice.com

Consumables

Brando Adams

Consumables Manager

Tel: +27 (84) 304 8222
Email: brando@mediafilmservice.com

Accounts

Thys Van Der Merwe

Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (72) 497 1583
Email: thysv@mediafilmservice.com

Charlene Small

Credit Controller

Tel: +27 (78) 567 1117
Email: Charlene@mediafilmservice.com

Cape Town Enquiry

No Fields Found.