Cape Town

Cape Town HQ

Physical Address:

Lighting, Camera and Grips
The Island Unit 4
9 Milner Street
Paarden Eiland
7405

GPS: -33.919425 S, 18.468199 E

Postal Address:
P.O Box 52128
Waterfront
8002

Telephone: +27 (21) 511 3300

Rentals

Carrissa Magerman

Rentals Manager

Tel: +27 (71) 868 3899
Email: carrissa@mediafilmservice.com

Elias Tsoko

Rentals Liaison- Camera and Grips

Tel: +27 (82) 490 4055
Email: elias@mediafilmservice.com

Zulpha Soeker

Rentals Liaison – Camera and Grips

Tel: +27 (73) 550 5210
Email:
zulpha@mediafilmservice.com

Loren De Waal

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lighting

Tel: +27 (61) 523 8458
Email: lorendw@mediafilmservice.com

Jason Watts

Rentals Liaison – Lighting

Tel: +27 (72) 778 9528
Email: jason@mediafilmservice.com

Cader Khan

Feature & Long Form Project Liaison

Tel: +27 (84) 264 3550
Email: cader@mediafilmservice.com

Management

Neil du Toit

CEO

Tel: +27 (82) 771 2700
Email: neil@mediafilmservice.com

Cameras

Martin Neethling

Camera – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (72) 525 4020
Email: martin@mediafilmservice.com

Grips

Charles van Reenen

Grips – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 126 0942
Email: charlesvr@mediafilmservice.com

Lighting

Shiraz Jaffar

Lighting Department Manager

Tel: +27 (72) 519 0037
Email: shirazj@mediafilmservice.com

Fundisile Mbinda

Lighting Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 785 2429
Email: mbinda@mediafilmservice.com

Consumables

Brando Adams

Consumables Manager

Tel: +27 (84) 304 8222
Email: brando@mediafilmservice.com

Accounts

Charlene Small

Credit Controller

Tel: +27 (78) 567 1117
Email: Charlene@mediafilmservice.com

Cape Town Enquiry