Johannesburg

Johannesburg HQ

Physical Address:

17 Eastern Service Road
(Old Pretoria Road)
Eastgate Extension 8
Sandton
2148

Postal Address:

P.O Box 969
Wendywood
2144

Telephone: +27 (11) 258 5000

Fax: +27 (11) 258 5091

GPS: -26° 04′ 50.34″ S, 28° 05′ 17.06″E

Durban HQ

Physical Address:

Unit C2
Glen Murray Industrial Park
13a Moreland Drive
Red Hill
Durban

Telephone: +27 (31) 569 1400

GPS: -29° 76’10.06″ S, 31° 02′ 26.98″E

Rentals

Hayley Chater

Rentals Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Kate Pollecut

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (74) 087 4343
Email: katep@mediafilmservice.com

Siyabonga Mthembu

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (78) 684 5391
Email: siyabongas@mediafilmservice.com

Brilliance Ndlovu

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (76) 621 6470
Email: brilliancend@mediafilmservice.com

Mpho Dowelani

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (73) 698 6254
Email: mphod@digitalfilmservice.co.za

Melusi Nkosi

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (78) 114 3371
Email: melusin@digitalfilmservice.co.za

Eddie Muller

Durban Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (72) 264 8095
Email: eddiem@mediafilmservice.com

Johanneburg Studio

Hayley Chater

Studio Bookings

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Management

Wiseman Nciweni

Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (76) 386 8590
Email: wisemanN@mediafilmservice.com

Hayley Chater

Rental and Client Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 684 5291
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Cameras

Lucky Zane

Camera Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (73)530 2052
Email: luckyz@mediafilmservice.com

Grips

Mbuyiseni Ndaba

Grips Department Manager

Tel: +27 (73) 633 2088
Email: mbuyisenin@mediafilmservice.com

Johan van Staden

Grips – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 562 5698
Email: johanvs@mediafilmservice.com

Lighting

Luckson Manenzhe

Lighting Department Manager

Tel: +27 (79) 626 7956
Email: lucksonm@mediafilmservice.com

Mandla Dlamini

Lighting Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 727 9399
Email: mandla@mediafilmservice.com

Consumables

Alli Monku

Consumables

Tel: +27 (64) 906 3676
Email: storejhb@mediafilmservice.com

Accounts

Mbali Makhubo

Credit Controler

Email: collectionsjhb@mediafilmservice.com

Johannesburg Enquiry

No Fields Found.