Johannesburg

Johannesburg HQ

Physical Address:

17 Eastern Service Road
(Old Pretoria Road)
Eastgate Extension 8
Sandton
2148

Postal Address:

P.O Box 969
Wendywood
2144

Telephone: +27 (11) 258 5000

Fax: +27 (11) 258 5091

GPS: -26° 04′ 50.34″ S, 28° 05′ 17.06″E

Rentals

Hayley Chater

Rentals Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Wiseman Nciweni

Long-form Manager

Tel: +27 (76) 386 8590
Email: wisemann@mediafilmservice.com

Eddie Muller

Rentals Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 (72) 264 8095
Email: eddiem@mediafilmservice.com

Siyabonga Mthembu

Rentals Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 (72) 513 8998
Email: siyabongas@mediafilmservice.com

Jonathan Coetzee

Rentals Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 (83) 650 6814
Email: jonathanc@mediafilmservice.com

Johanneburg Studio

Hayley Chater

Studio Bookings

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Management

Neill Horsfall

General Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 579 4065
Email: neillh@mediafilmservice.com

Cameras

Gideon Furst

Camera Department Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 484 6160
Email: gideon@mediafilmservice.com

Nathi Khumalo

Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (71) 590 8379
Email: nathik@mediafilmservice.com

Grips

Mbuyiseni Ndaba

Grips Department Manager

Tel: +27 (73) 633 2088
Email: mbuyisenin@mediafilmservice.com

Johan van Staden

Grips – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 562 5698
Email: johanvs@mediafilmservice.com

Lighting

Luckson Manenzhe

Lighting Department Manager

Tel: +27 (79) 626 7956
Email: lucksonm@mediafilmservice.com

Mandla Dlamini

Lighting Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 727 9399
Email: mandla@mediafilmservice.com

Consumables

Ayanda Themba

Consumables Manager

Tel: +27 (73) 714 4026
Email: ayandat@mediafilmservice.com

Accounts

Sue-Rina Haupt

Financial Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 840 5172
Email: suerinah@mediafilmservice.com

Claudette Enslin

Credit Controler

Email: debtorsjhb@mediafilmservice.com

Johannesburg Enquiry

Fields marked with a * are required.