Johannesburg

Johannesburg HQ

Physical Address:

17 Eastern Service Road
(Old Pretoria Road)
Eastgate Extension 8
Sandton
2148

Postal Address:

P.O Box 969
Wendywood
2144

Telephone: +27 (11) 258 5000

Fax: +27 (11) 258 5091

GPS: -26° 04′ 50.34″ S, 28° 05′ 17.06″E

Durban HQ

Physical Address:

Unit C2
Glen Murray Industrial Park
13a Moreland Drive
Red Hill
Durban

Telephone: +27 (31) 569 1400

GPS: -29° 76’10.06″ S, 31° 02′ 26.98″E

Rentals

Hayley Chater

Rentals Manager

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Wiseman Nciweni

Long-form Manager

Tel: +27 (76) 386 8590
Email: wisemann@mediafilmservice.com

Kate Pollecut

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (74) 087 4343
Email: katep@mediafilmservice.com

Siyabonga Mthembu

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (78) 684 5391
Email: siyabongas@mediafilmservice.com

Loren De Waal

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (60) 384 1954
Email: lorendw@mediafilmservice.com

Brian Xulu

Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (78) 728 0446
Email: brianx@mediafilmservice.com

Eddie Muller

Durban Rentals Liaison- Camera, Grips and Lights

Tel: +27 (72) 264 8095
Email: eddiem@mediafilmservice.com

Johanneburg Studio

Hayley Chater

Studio Bookings

Tel: +27 (78) 115 6727
Email: hayleyc@mediafilmservice.com

Management

Neill Horsfall

General Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 579 4065
Email: neillh@mediafilmservice.com

Cameras

Gideon Furst

Camera Department Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 484 6160
Email: gideon@mediafilmservice.com

Lucky Zane

Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (73)530 2052
Email: luckyz@mediafilmservice.com

Grips

Mbuyiseni Ndaba

Grips Department Manager

Tel: +27 (73) 633 2088
Email: mbuyisenin@mediafilmservice.com

Johan van Staden

Grips – Technical Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 562 5698
Email: johanvs@mediafilmservice.com

Lighting

Luckson Manenzhe

Lighting Department Manager

Tel: +27 (79) 626 7956
Email: lucksonm@mediafilmservice.com

Mandla Dlamini

Lighting Operations Manager

Tel: +27 (82) 727 9399
Email: mandla@mediafilmservice.com

Consumables

Ayanda Themba

Consumables Manager

Tel: +27 (73) 714 4026
Email: ayandat@mediafilmservice.com

Accounts

Ayanda Sithole

Financial Manager

Email: ayandas-fm@mediafilmservice.com

Mbali Makhubo

Credit Controler

Email: collectionsjhb@mediafilmservice.com

Johannesburg Enquiry

No Fields Found.